Home About Us Recruitment STEP Current Scholars College Advising Alumni Association Contact Us
STEP
What is STEP?
Network Boarding Schools
STEP Calendar

Network Boarding Schools

 

Berkshire School Sheffield, MA www.berkshireschool.org 
Blair Academy Blairstown, NJ www.blair.edu 
Brooks School North Andover, MA www.brooksschool.org
The Cambridge School of Weston Weston, MA www.csw.org 
Canterbury School New Milford, CT www.cbury.org 
Chapel Hill - Chauncy Hall School Waltham, MA www.chch.org 
Cheshire Academy Cheshire, CT www.cheshireacademy.org 
Choate Rosemary Hall Wallingford, CT www.choate.edu 
Church Farm School Exton, PA www.gocfs.net 
Concord Academy Concord, MA www.concordacademy.org 
Cushing Academy Ashburnham, MA www.cushing.org 
Darrow School New Lebanon, NY www.darrowschool.org
Deerfield Academy Deerfield, MA www.deerfield.edu 
Dublin School Dublin, NH www.dublinschool.org 
Eaglebrook School Deerfield, MA www.eaglebrook.org 
Emma Willard School Troy, NY www.emmawillard.org 
Episcopal High School Alexandria, VA www.episcopalhighschool.org 
The Ethel Walker School SImsbury, CT www.ethelwalker.org 
George School Newtown, PA www.georgeschool.org 
The Governor's Academy Byfield, MA www.thegovernorsacademy.org 
Groton School Groton, MA www.groton.org 
The Hill School Pottstown, PA www.thehill.org 
The Hotchkiss School Lakeville, CT www.hotchkiss.org 
The Hun School Princeton, NJ www.hunschool.org 
Hyde School Woodstock, CT www.hyde.edu
Kent School Kent, CT www.kent-school.edu 
The Knox School St. James, NY www.knoxschool.org 
The Lawrenceville School Lawrenceville, NJ www.lawrenceville.org 
The Loomis Chaffee School Windsor, CT www.loomischaffee.org
The Madeira School McLean, VA www.madeira.org
The Masters School Dobbs Ferry, NY www.mastersny.org 
Middlesex School Concord, MA www.mxschool.edu 
Milton Academy Milton, MA www.milton.edu 
Miss Porter's School Farmington, CT www.missporters.org 
Northfield Mount Hermon School Northfield, MA www.nmhschool.org 
Oakwood Friends School Poughkeepsie, NY www.oakwoodfriends.org
Oldfields School Glencoe, MD www.oldfieldsschool.org 
Peddie School Hightstown, NJ www.peddie.org 
The Pennington School Pennington, NJ www.pennington.org 
Perkiomen School Pennsburg, PA www.perkiomen.org 
The Phelps School Malvern, PA www.thephelpsschool.org 
Phillips Academy at Andover Andover, MA www.andover.edu 
Phillips Exeter Academy Exeter, NH www.exeter.edu 
Pomfret School Pomfret, CT www.pomfretschool.org 
Portsmouth Abbey School Portsmouth, RI www.portsmouthabbey.org 
Purnell School Pottersville, NJ www.purnell.org 
Salisbury School Salisbury, CT www.salisburyschool.org 
Solebury School New Hope, PA www.solebury.org 
South Kent School South Kent, CT www.southkenschool.org 
St. Andrew's School Middletown, DE www.standrews-de.org 
St. George's School Newport, RI www.stgeorges.edu 
St. Mark's School Southborough, MA www.stmarksschool.org
St. Paul's School Concord, NH www.sps.edu 
St. Timothy's School Sevenson, MD www.stt.org 
Stoneleigh Burnham School Greenfield, MA www.sbschool.org
Suffield Academy Suffield, CT www.suffieldacademy.org 
Tabor Academy Marion, MA www.taboracademy.org 
The Taft School Watertown, CT www.taftschool.org 
Westminster School Simsbury, CT www.westminster-school.org 
West Nottingham Academy Colora, MD www.wna.org
Westover School Middlebury, CT www.westoverschool.org 
Westtown School Westtown, PA www.westtown.edu 
Wilbraham & Monson Academy Wilbraham, MA www.wma.us 
Williston Northampton School Easthampton, MA www.williston.com 
The Winchendon School Winchendon, MA www.winchendon.org 
Wyoming Seminary Kingston, PA www.wyomingseminary.org

 


Wight Foundation     |     550 Broad Street, Suite 717     |     Newark, NJ 07102     |     Phone: 973-824-1195     Fax: 973-824-1199



zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com