Meet Our Team

 

Rhonda Auguste

Executive Director

rauguste@wightfoundation.org


Catherine Torres-Mitchell

Office Manager

ctorres@wightfoundation.org


 

Alexis Fisher

Alumni & Recruitment Coordinator

afisher@wightfoundation.org


Daniel Rowe

Recruitment Coordinator

drowe@wightfoundation.org


 

Alliyah Allen

Outreach & Media Coordinator

aallen@wightfoundation.org


William Wilson

STEP Director

wwilson@wightfoundation.org


 

Amadi Slaughter

College Advisor

aslaughter@wightfoundation.org


 
 

Our Office

550 Broad Street, Suite 717

Newark, NJ 07102

973.824.1195

wightfoundation@wightfoundation.org